Support Pathways SouthWest

Some text can go here.

Other News & Events

Pathways SouthWest Annual General meeting 4 November 2022

Thank you to all of you who attended our Annual General Meeting on Friday 4th of November and a special thanks to our guest speaker Taryn Harvey, CEO , Western Australian Association for Mental Health for her very interesting and informative presentation.

Our 2021/22 Annual Report can be downloaded from the button below.

The 2022/23 Pathways SouthWest Board of Management are;

  • Lyn Bluett – President
  • Ian Telfer – Vice President 
  • Zona Richards – Secretary
  • Cheryl Stiles – Treasurer 
  • Annette Garlett – Member 
  • Mark Pigott – Member 
  • Heather Foster – Member 
Our thanks to the Board of Management for volunteering for these positions and for their guidance and advice.